BENDING STEEL REVIEW

Everyone’s a Critic

Why isn’t there a review??? I need my Jones!!!!

Posted by jadecanary on June 13, 2008

Simple fact is, I’m a Thursday guy, not a Wednesday guy.

I play cards at my comic shop on Thursdays. VS System, eva hear of it? If not, you didn’t find your way here from the mothership of the BENDING STEEL franchise.

I’ll give you a list of what I picked up…

Batman Confidential #18
Trinity #2
Wonder Woman #21
Titans #3
GL Corps #25
Booster Gold #10
Action Comics #866
Green Arrow/Black Canary #9
Salvation Run #7

I’ve read like half of them. I STILL love Booster Gold. I have issues with DC and their treatment of Superman. I’ll be on this weekend to praise/wig-out.

One Response to “Why isn’t there a review??? I need my Jones!!!!”

  1. Christopher said

    Man, I love the site! I def. put this along with Arkham as my fast links! Thursday night guys FTW!!!

Leave a Reply

 
